The Barkers Creek Bush Band love the stories and bush ballads about our pioneering and bush heritage, and early in 2008 we produced our own CDwith 12 of our favourite toe-tapping Australiana songs, including:
  • Bound for Botany Bay
  • Bound for South Australia
  • Boys Of Killybegs
  • Clancy of the Overflow
  • Click Go The Shears
  • Drover’s Dream
  • Ireland Over Here
  • Poor Ned
  • Ryebuck Shearer
  • Swag All On My Shoulder
  • The Overlanders
  • Waltzing Matilda

You can get this CD from us at our concerts, or we’re happy to post it anywhere in Australia for just $3 postage (overseas orders are welcome too!). You can order your CD by mailing us, phoning us on (07) 4163-1649 orĀ emailing us, and payments can be made by sending a cheque or money order to our post box: PO Box 299, Nanango Qld 4615

PS: The band is currently working on Volume 2 for release in early 2009